Tintern Old Girls Association (TOGA)

Tintern Old Girls Association AGM 2020

Thank you to all those who attended the Tintern Old Girls Association AGM held on Thursday 30 April 2020 as a ZOOM Meeting.

We are very appreciative of the time and expertise the volunteers of TOGA give to support our School Community, many of whom have been members for many years. Their dedication and commitment to the many Alumni events has been greatly appreciated.

A special thank you to Carol Robertson (Hogan – YG1980), who has been re-elected as President for the 12th year. Carol is a regular contributor at all of our Reunions and we are grateful to have her support for another year.

Thank you to Jenny Brown (YG 1981) who is celebrating her 14th year of dedicating her time and financial skills in managing the portfolios for the Nancy Lancaster Fund, the Life Members Fund and the General TOGA account, and is continuing on the Committee.

Welcome to our 2020 TOGA Committee Members:

  • President: Mrs Carol Robertson (Hogan – YG1980)
  • Vice President: Miss Dani Cox (YG2009)
  • Secretary: Mrs Lynne Franke (Bernadou – YG1958)
  • Treasurer: Ms Jenny Brown (YG1981)

  Committee Members:

  • Miss Olivia Green (YG2010)
  • Mrs Sam Elbers (Fleming – YG1988)
  • Ms Claire Jones (YG1989
  • Miss Alyssa Cameron (YG2010)

We are particularly happy to welcome new Committee Members Sam, Claire and Alyssa to the 2020 Committee.



Our Policies

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.